top of page

Resolve to Have Better Resolutions

You know... the problem with New Year's resolutions is that people set their standards way to high when it comes to selecting them. It always happens, in early January we all are promising we're going to do 100 sit-ups a day, quit eating so much and all the health stuff. That’s too hard. So here are a few resolutions I’ve made for myself…

-If I win the lottery, I will gladly accept the money.

-I will take all the vacation time that's coming to me.

-I will not give money to politicians.

-If someone offers me a cold Coke, I'll smile and say, "Thanks, don't mind if I do."

-I resolve to leave work every day at the end of my shift.

-When I get my paychecks this year, I'll cash them promptly.

-If the IRS sends me any back this year, I promise not to argue with them about it.

-I will finally get around to changing the K-cup in the Keurig.

-When I hear a funny joke I will not reply, "LOL... LOL."

~Kyle Jones


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
bottom of page